HOME   |   ABOUT   |   LOCATIONS   |   OUR PEOPLE   |   CONTACT US   |   DOWNLOADS   |   RFQ   |   NEWS   |   EMPLOYMENT


SURFACE PREPARATION   |   ANODIZING TITANIUM   |   ANODIZING ALUMINUM   |   PRECISION MARKING   |   DEEP IMAGE PROCESSING
SPECIAL TREATMENTS   |   QUALITY ASSURANCE   |   PROCESSING SPECS   |   APPLICATIONS


OUR PEOPLE

Danco is prepared to provide in-depth technical help and assistance. Many factors may affect the techniques selected, such as the component's service environment, the alloy used, appearance factors, physical characteristics desired and the ultimate cost. Our technical and operations representatives are prepared to assist you in determining the most effective means to produce the finished product you desire.

CALIFORNIA FACILITIES
PHONE: (626) 445-3303 FAX: (626) 445-3135

NAME

DEPARTMENT

CLICK FOR FORM

CURTIS SMILEY

SALES MANAGER

Ext: 325

Curtis.S@Danco.net

DINO GONZALEZ

QUALITY MANAGER

Dino.G@Danco.net

PAUL MERWIN

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Paul.M@Danco.net

LAVAUGHN DANIEL

SAFETY & ENVIRONMENTAL

Lavaughn.D@Danco.net

SASHA HAMDI

OFFICE MANAGER

Sasha.H@Danco.net

 

CHINA
PHONE: +86-136-85269757

NAME

DEPARTMENT

CLICK FOR FORM

JANZEN LO

MANAGER

Janzen.L@danco.net

ERIK ENDERS TITANIUM

Erik.E@danco.net

DANIEL WANG QUALITY ENGINEER

Daniel.W@danco.net


HOME   |   ABOUT   |   LOCATIONS   |   OUR PEOPLE   |   CONTACT US   |   DOWNLOADS   |   RFQ   |   NEWS   |   EMPLOYMENT


SURFACE PREPARATION   |   ANODIZING TITANIUM   |   ANODIZING ALUMINUM   |   PRECISION MARKING   |   DEEP IMAGE PROCESSING
SPECIAL TREATMENTS   |   QUALITY ASSURANCE   |   PROCESSING SPECS   |   APPLICATIONS